优惠券类别 RSS

适应 & 租赁 & 度假 优惠券和折扣代码

适应 & 租赁 & 度假 折扣代码是最好的方式保存在您最喜爱的购物网站 适应 & 租赁 & 度假 项目. TopDiscountCodes.org 为您带来有效 适应 & 租赁 & 度假 折扣代码和促销帮助您省钱. 只需点击 "显示优惠券" 下面的按钮提供使用 适应 & 租赁 & 度假 结帐页上的优惠券代码. 尝试其他 适应 & 租赁 & 度假 优惠券代码, 如果一个是不接受或你也可以使用 pre-activated 适应 & 租赁 & 度假 提供没有代码的使用 "赎回优惠" 按钮.

活动优惠券

目前 0 活动优惠券

不可靠的优惠券

目前 120 不可靠的优惠券

黑色星期五旅游营销!

黑色星期五旅游营销!

成功 100%

5% 关之旅 & 门票

5% 关之旅 & 门票. 优惠券代码: . 活动期间: 1 – 30 11 月 2019. 好处的这种促进是有限的,将被给予在一个先来, 先到先得basis.Promotion平台: Trip.com网站, 移动网站, 和应用程序 (英语版本 6.0 或者上面).仅适用于酒店预订在澳大利亚和Zealand.Promo代码促销代码只能用于预付房. 由于某些酒店和供应商的要求, 促销代码可能无法在一些预付费的客房有效. 只有一个促销代码可以被应用到每个booking.Each促销代码只能用于once.Each促销代码应在酒店预订页面上输入接收适用discounts.Promo码仅当有效支付AUD.Promo代码GOAU5由只适用于Trip.com应用的 5% 关闭. 促销代码GOAU3是在Trip.com应用有效, 网站, 和移动网站 3% off.In预订取消的情况下,, 促销代码用于预订将自动返回到您的帐户和可供使用过的推广阶段印发了. 用于酒店预订促销代码,然后由客户支持修改将根据房间类型被认为是无效和void.Hotel取消和预付费政策可能会发生变化. 请参阅在reservation.The房间政策预贴现率体现了全价这个特定房型. 它可以从报价达到了标准零售rate.The不同折扣 45% 公布的促销页面上是准确的推广发布日期. 折扣如有变动,在此之后date.Trip.com保留所有权利本promotion.All定价的最终解释权是动态的和不断波动. 因此所显示出的价格是准确的, 但经常改变.

成功 100%

额外 3% 全世界四千!

额外 3% 全世界四千!. 优惠券代码: . 活动期间: 1 – 30 6月, 2019. 好处的这种促进是有限的,将被给予在一个先来, 先到先得basis.Promotion平台: Trip.com网站, 移动网站, 和应用程序 (英语澳大利亚版 6.0 或者上面).该促销代码的有效期为符合条件的酒店预订worldwide.Eligible酒店: 促销代码只能用于预付费的客房. 由于某些酒店和供应商的要求, 促销代码可能无法在一些预付费的客房有效. 只有一个促销代码可以被应用到每个booking.Promo代码时才有效支付AUD.Restriction由: 代码 1 (TRIP6) 仅适用于用户的第一家酒店预订, 并且只能应用到Trip.com应用进行的预订. 代码 2 () 适用于任何Trip.com平台做酒店预订, 并且不限于用户的第一家酒店booking.Promo码使用: 若要获得折扣, 进入上酒店预订page.Code代码 1 (TRIP6) 有效期为 6% 当条件满足优惠. 代码 2 () 有效期为 3% 当其他条件都满足的折扣.

成功 100%

卡塔尔航空公司全球夏季运动

卡塔尔航空公司全球夏季运动. 优惠券代码: . 预订前往多哈,享受航班独家储蓄. 要利用这个令人难以置信的报价优势, 使用促销代码通过 15 8 月 2019 对于之间的旅行 30 五月 16 8 月 2019.

成功 100%

2019 复活节促销 ( 长途优惠活动)

10% 关闭欧洲, 美国, 澳大利亚, 在新西兰 $800 花 (例外情况适用于点对点的欧洲铁路通票和座位预留铁路通票持有人或更多)

成功 100%

2019 KLOOK疯狂优惠券

7% 关闭所有活动 (USJ除外). 符合条件的为我的用户只

成功 100%

起床 10% 关闭

书 & 起床 10% 关上经济 & 商务舱票价

成功 100%

获取 10% 关上租车

书 & 获取 10% 关上租车

成功 100%

额外 $30 关台湾在弹簧!

额外 $30 关台湾在弹簧!. 优惠券代码: . 1. 活动期间: 1 – 28 2 月 2019. 好处的这种促进是有限的,将被给予在一个先来, 首先提供基础。2. 促进平台: 促销代码是唯一有效的Trip.com 移动应用程序; 促销代码TNTTWEN是有效的Trip.com 网站, 移动网站, 和应用程序 (英语版本 6.0 或者上面)3. 促销代码是有效的酒店,对预付费的酒店在台湾仅有的。4. 限制: 促销代码都是单每个用户使用账户, 仅限于每一个码设备。5. 促销代码的使用情况: 输入的代码预订页可以获得折扣。6. 支付时在澳, 收到即时的折扣澳 $10 任何酒店预订超过澳 $160, 澳 $15 任何酒店预订超过澳 $220, 澳 $30 任何酒店预订超过澳 $375. 促销代码TNTTWEN是有效的 8% 折扣的资格之旅 & 票显示在促进页。7. 在该情况下取消预订, 促销代码用于预订将自动返回到您的帐户和可供使用过的推广阶段印发了. 促销代码用于预订,然后再修改过的客户服务将被视为无效。8. 酒店逗留期间: 可变间 1 2 月 2019 – 30 4 月 2019. 检查各个酒店的可用性。9. Trip.com 保留所有权的最终解释的这种推广.

成功 100%

冬季的推广

5% 关于所有台湾的活动

成功 100%

7% 关于预付费的酒店

瞬间 7% 关于预付世界各地的酒店 (香港)

成功 100%

客路前冬季的销售

10% 关于欧洲的产品

成功 100%

预冬季的销售

5% 关于澳门产品

成功 100%

圣诞假期促进在Trip.com

圣诞假期促进. 1. 活动期间: 6 十一月 25 12 月 2018. 第一次来, 第一个服务。2. 促进平台: Trip.com 移动应用程序 (英语版本 6.0 或者上面).3. 资格: 促销代码只能用于预先付费的酒店房间. 限于一个优惠码每次预订了。4. 促销代码 : 若要获得折扣, 下载的Trip.com 应用程序以及输入代码在酒店预订网页。5. 支付时在澳, 收到一个 5% 折扣在世界各地的酒店。6. 在该情况下取消预订, 促销代码用于预订将自动返回到您的帐户和可供使用的剩余时间的推广. 促销代码用于预订酒店然后再修改由用户支持将被视为无效。7. 酒店消除和预付款政策可能会根据不同类型的客房. 请参阅房政策在预订。8. Trip.com 保留所有权的最终解释的这种推广。英语 (澳大利亚)

成功 100%

客路 $111 折扣后 $1111 购买

单打一天的促进: 每个客路件只能有权提供一次活动期间.

成功 100%

页面 1 的 81 2 3 8

Coupon Category RSS

Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Coupons & Discount Codes

Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Discount Codes are the best way to save at your favorite shopping website for Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation items. TopDiscountCodes.org brings you valid Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Discount Codes and Promotions to help you save money. Just click on "SHOW COUPON" button on below offers to use Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Coupon Code at checkout page. Try other Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Coupon Codes if one is not accepted or you can also use pre-activated Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Offers without a code using "REDEEM OFFER" button.

Active Coupons

Currently 1 active coupon

5% Off Tours & Tickets

5% Off Tours & Tickets. Coupon Code: . Promotion period: 1 – 30 November 2019. The benefits of this promotion are limited and will be given on a first come, first served basis.Promotion platform: Trip.com website, mobile website, and app (English Version 6.0 or above).Promo codes only valid for hotel bookings in Australia and New Zealand.Promo codes can only be used for prepaid rooms. Due to certain hotel and supplier requirements, promo codes may not be valid on some prepaid rooms. Only one promo code can be applied to each booking.Each promo code can only be used once.Each promo code should be entered on the hotel booking page to receive applicable discounts.Promo codes only valid when payment is made in AUD.Promo code GOAU5 is valid only on the Trip.com app for 5% off. Promo code GOAU3 is valid on the Trip.com app, website, and mobile website for 3% off.In the case of booking cancellations, the promo code used for that booking will automatically be returned to your account and made available for use during the promotion phase it was issued in. Promo codes used for hotel bookings which are then modified by customer support will be considered null and void.Hotel cancellation and prepayment policies may vary according to room type. Please refer to the room policies upon reservation.The pre-discount rate represents the full price for this particular room type. It may differ from the standard retail rate.The discount quoted up to 45% published on the promotion page is accurate as of the promotion release date. Discounts are subject to change after this date.Trip.com reserves all rights to final interpretation of this promotion.All pricing is dynamic and constantly fluctuating. Therefore prices shown are accurate as displayed, but change frequently.

success 100%

Unreliable Coupons

Currently 118 unreliable coupons

Extra 3% OFF hotels worldwide!

Extra 3% OFF hotels worldwide!. Coupon Code: . Promotion period: 1 – 30 June, 2019. The benefits of this promotion are limited and will be given on a first come, first served basis.Promotion platform: Trip.com website, mobile website, and app (English Australian Version 6.0 or above).The promo codes are valid for eligible hotel bookings worldwide.Eligible hotels: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid rooms. Due to certain hotel and supplier requirements, promo codes may not be valid on some prepaid rooms. Only one promo code can be applied to each booking.Promo codes only valid when payment is made in AUD.Restriction: Code 1 (TRIP6) is only valid for a user’s first hotel booking, and can only be applied to bookings made in the Trip.com app. Code 2 () is valid for hotel bookings made on any Trip.com platform, and is not limited to a user’s first hotel booking.Promo code usage: To receive the discount, enter the code on the hotel booking page.Code 1 (TRIP6) is valid for a 6% discount when conditions are met. Code 2 () is valid for a 3% discount when other conditions are met.

success 100%

Qatar Airways Global Summer Campaign

Qatar Airways Global Summer Campaign. Coupon Code: . Book your trip to Doha and enjoy exclusive savings on flights. To take advantage of this incredible offer, use the promo code by 15 August 2019 for travel between 30 May and 16 August 2019.

success 100%

2019 Easter Promotion ( Long Haul Activities Offer)

10% off on Europe, USA, Australia, New Zealand upon $800 spend (Exceptional case applies to Point to Point Europe Rail Pass and seat reservation for rail pass holders or more)

success 100%

2019 KLOOK Madness Coupon

7% off for all activities (excluding USJ). Eligible for MY users only

success 100%

Get Up to 10% Off

Book & Get Up to 10% Off on Economy & Business Class Fares

success 100%

Get 10% off on Car Rentals

Book & Get 10% off on Car Rentals

success 100%

Extra $30 off Taiwan in Spring!

Extra $30 off Taiwan in Spring!. Coupon Code: . 1. Promotion period: 1 – 28 February 2019. The benefits of this promotion are limited and will be given on a first come, first served basis.2. Promotion platform: Promo code is only valid on the Trip.com mobile app; promo code TNTTWEN is valid on the Trip.com website, mobile website, and app (English Version 6.0 or above)3. Promo code is valid on hotels on prepaid hotels in Taiwan only.4. Restrictions: Promo codes are single-use per user account, limited to one code per device.5. Promo code usage: Enter the code on the booking page to receive the discount.6. When paying in AUD, receive an instant discount of AUD $10 for any hotel booking exceeding AUD $160, AUD $15 for any hotel booking exceeding AUD $220, and AUD $30 for any hotel booking exceeding AUD $375. Promo code TNTTWEN is valid for an 8% discount on eligible tours & tickets displayed on the promotion page.7. In the case of booking cancellations, the promo code used for that booking will automatically be returned to your account and made available for use during the promotion phase it was issued in. Promo codes used for bookings which are then modified by customer service will be considered null and void.8. Hotel stay period: variable between 1 February 2019 – 30 April 2019. Check individual hotels for availability.9. Trip.com reserves all rights to final interpretation of this promotion.

success 100%

Winter Promotion

5% off on all taiwan activities

success 100%

7% off for prepaid hotels

Instant 7% off for prepaid hotels worldwide (HK)

success 100%

KLOOK Pre Winter Sales

10% off on Europe Products

success 100%

Pre Winter Sales

5% off on Macau Products

success 100%

Christmas Holiday Promotion at Trip.com

Christmas Holiday Promotion. 1. Promotion period: 6 November to 25 December 2018. First come, first served while supplies last.2. Promotion platform: Trip.com mobile app (English Version 6.0 or above).3. Eligibility: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid hotel rooms. Limited to one promo code per booking.4. Promo code : To receive the discount, download the Trip.com app and enter the code on the hotel booking page.5. When paying in AUD, receive a 5% discount on hotels worldwide.6. In the case of booking cancellations, the promo code used for that booking will automatically be returned to your account and made available for use for the remaining duration of the promotion. Promo codes used for hotel bookings which are then modified by customer support will be considered null and void.7. Hotel cancellation and prepayment policies may vary according to room type. Please refer to the room policies upon reservation.8. Trip.com reserves all rights to final interpretation of this promotion.English (Australia)

success 100%

KLOOK $111 Discount Upon $1111 Purchase

Singles Day Promotion: Each KLOOK member can only be entitled to the Offer once during the promotion period.

success 100%

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion, Current User 7% off on hotel bookings

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (SG?region) Current User 7% off on hotel bookings (APP)

success 100%

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (HK region) 10% OFF

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (HK region) 10% OFF by using DBS Black World Mastercard

success 100%

Page 1 of 81 2 3 8