قسيمة الفئة آر إس إس

الإقامة في المناطق المجاورة & للإيجار & عطلة كوبونات & أكواد الخصم

الإقامة في المناطق المجاورة & للإيجار & عطلة أكواد الخصم هي أفضل طريقة لحفظ في موقع التسوق الخاص بك المفضلة الإقامة في المناطق المجاورة & للإيجار & عطلة العناصر. TopDiscountCodes.org تأتيك صالحة الإقامة في المناطق المجاورة & للإيجار & عطلة خصم رموز والترقيات لمساعدتك على توفير المال. فقط اضغط على "إظهار القسيمة" زر على أقل العروض باستخدام الإقامة في المناطق المجاورة & للإيجار & عطلة رمز القسيمة في صفحة الخروج. محاولة أخرى الإقامة في المناطق المجاورة & للإيجار & عطلة رموز القسيمة في حالة واحدة لم يتم قبول أو يمكنك أيضا استخدام مفعّلة الإقامة في المناطق المجاورة & للإيجار & عطلة عروض دون باستخدام التعليمات البرمجية "استبدال العرض" زر.

كوبونات النشطة

حاليا 1 نشط القسيمة

الرمز الترويجي للحملة

وفورات تصل إلى 10% باستخدام الرمز الترويجي على الانترنت

نجاح 100%

القسائم غير موثوق بها

حاليا 117 القسائم غير موثوق بها

إضافية 3% فنادق OFF في جميع أنحاء العالم!

إضافية 3% فنادق OFF في جميع أنحاء العالم!. رمز القسيمة: . فترة العرض: 1 – 30 حزيران/يونيه, 2019. فوائد هذا العرض محدودة وسوف تعطى على من يأتي أولا, يخدم أولا منصة basis.Promotion: Trip.com الموقع, موقع الجوال, و التطبيق (النسخة الاسترالية 6.0 أو أعلاه).رموز الترويجي صالحة للفنادق worldwide.Eligible حجوزات الفنادق المؤهلة: مدونات الترويجي يمكن استخدامها فقط لمدة المدفوعة مسبقا الغرف. نظرا إلى الفندق والمورد شروط معينة, قد لا تكون رموز الترويجي صالح على بعض الغرف المدفوعة مسبقا. يمكن تطبيقها فقط الرمز الترويجي واحدة إلى كل رموز booking.Promo صالحة فقط عندما يتم الدفع في AUD.Restriction: مدونة 1 (TRIP6) صالحة فقط للمستخدم الأول حجز فندق, ويمكن تطبيقه فقط على الحجوزات التي تتم في التطبيق Trip.com. مدونة 2 () صالح لحجوزات الفنادق المحرز في أي منصة Trip.com, ولا يقتصر على استخدام كود booking.Promo أول فندق للمستخدم: وللحصول على الخصم, أدخل رمز على page.Code حجز فندق 1 (TRIP6) غير صالحة ل 6% خصم عندما يتم استيفاء الشروط. مدونة 2 () غير صالحة ل 3% خصم عندما يتم استيفاء الشروط الأخرى.

نجاح 100%

حملة الصيف العالمية للخطوط الجوية القطرية

حملة الصيف العالمية للخطوط الجوية القطرية. رمز القسيمة: . احجز رحلتك إلى الدوحة والتمتع التوفير الحصرية على الرحلات الجوية. للاستفادة من هذا العرض لا يصدق, استخدام الرمز الترويجي من قبل 15 آب/أغسطس 2019 للسفر بين 30 قد و 16 آب/أغسطس 2019.

نجاح 100%

2019 عرض عيد الفصح ( أنشطة مسافات طويلة العرض)

10% خارج على أوروبا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, أستراليا, نيوزيلندا على $800 أنفق (تنطبق حالة استثنائية إلى نقطة إلى نقطة أوروبا السكك الحديدية ممر وحجز مقعد لأصحاب السكك الحديدية تمرير أو أكثر)

نجاح 100%

2019 KLOOK الجنون القسيمة

7% قبالة لجميع الأنشطة (باستثناء USJ). يحق لمستخدمي MY فقط

نجاح 100%

الحصول على ما يصل إلى 10% إيقاف تشغيل

كتاب & الحصول على ما يصل إلى 10% الخروج على الاقتصاد & درجة رجال الأعمال فارس

نجاح 100%

الحصول على 10% من على لتأجير السيارات

كتاب & الحصول على 10% من على لتأجير السيارات

نجاح 100%

إضافية $30 قبالة تايوان في الربيع!

إضافية $30 قبالة تايوان في الربيع!. رمز القسيمة: . 1. فترة العرض: 1 – 28 شباط/فبراير 2019. فوائد هذا العرض محدودة وسوف تعطى على من يأتي أولا, أولا يخدم أولا أساس.2. تعزيز منصة: الرمز الترويجي ساري فقط على Trip.com التطبيق المحمول; الرمز الترويجي TNTTWEN صالح على Trip.com الموقع, موقع الجوال, و التطبيق (النسخة الإنجليزية 6.0 أو أعلاه)3. الرمز الترويجي ساري على الفنادق في المدفوعة مسبقا الفنادق في تايوان فقط.4. القيود: مدونات الترويجي واحدة في حساب المستخدم, تقتصر على رمز واحد لكل جهاز.5. الرمز الترويجي الاستخدام: أدخل رمز على صفحة الحجز للحصول على خصم.6. عندما دفع في أسترالي, استلام فوري خصم AUD $10 أي حجز الفندق تتجاوز AUD $160, AUD $15 أي حجز الفندق تتجاوز AUD $220, و AUD $30 أي حجز الفندق تتجاوز AUD $375. الرمز الترويجي TNTTWEN صالحة لمدة 8% خصم على المؤهلة جولات & تذاكر عرض على تعزيز الصفحة.7. في حالة الغاء الحجز, الرمز الترويجي المستخدمة في الحجز سيتم تلقائيا عاد إلى حسابك و متاحة للاستخدام خلال تعزيز مرحلة صدر في. مدونات الترويجي تستخدم للحجوزات التي يتم تعديلها من قبل خدمة العملاء سوف تعتبر لاغية وباطلة.8. الإقامة في الفندق الفترة: متغير بين 1 شباط/فبراير 2019 – 30 نيسان/أبريل 2019. تحقق الفردية الفنادق لتوافر.9. Trip.com محميات التفسير النهائي من هذا العرض.

نجاح 100%

الشتاء تعزيز

5% إيقاف جميع الأنشطة تايوان

نجاح 100%

7% إيقاف الدفع الفنادق

لحظة 7% إيقاف الدفع الفنادق في جميع أنحاء العالم (HK)

نجاح 100%

KLOOK قبل الشتاء المبيعات

10% على أوروبا المنتجات

نجاح 100%

قبل فصل الشتاء المبيعات

5% على ماكاو المنتجات

نجاح 100%

عطلة عيد الميلاد في تعزيز Trip.com

عطلة عيد الميلاد تعزيز. 1. فترة العرض: 6 تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر إلى 25 كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2018. يأتي أولا, أولا يخدم أولا حين أن الإمدادات الماضي.2. تعزيز منصة: Trip.com التطبيق المحمول (النسخة الإنجليزية 6.0 أو أعلاه).3. الأهلية: مدونات الترويجي يمكن استخدامها فقط لمدة المدفوعة مسبقا غرف الفندق. تقتصر على الرمز الترويجي في الحجز.4. الرمز الترويجي : وللحصول على الخصم, تحميل Trip.com التطبيق وأدخل رمز على صفحة الحجز.5. عندما دفع في أسترالي, تتلقى 5% خصم على الفنادق في جميع أنحاء العالم.6. في حالة الغاء الحجز, الرمز الترويجي المستخدمة في الحجز سيتم تلقائيا عاد إلى حسابك وإتاحتها للاستخدام للمدة المتبقية من تعزيز. مدونات الترويجي المستخدمة في حجوزات الفنادق والتي يتم تعديلها من قبل دعم العملاء سوف تعتبر لاغية وباطلة.7. فندق سياسة إلغاء الحجز والدفع المسبق قد تختلف وفقا لنوع الغرفة. يرجى الرجوع إلى غرفة سياسات عند الحجز.8. Trip.com محميات التفسير النهائي من هذه المسابقة.اللغة الإنجليزية (أستراليا)

نجاح 100%

KLOOK $111 خصم على $1111 شراء

يوم العزاب تعزيز: كل KLOOK الأعضاء فقط الحق العرض مرة واحدة خلال فترة العرض.

نجاح 100%

Trip.com x DBS بطاقة الترقية, المستخدم الحالي 7% على حجوزات الفنادق

Trip.com x DBS بطاقة الترقية (SG?المنطقة) المستخدم الحالي 7% على حجوزات الفنادق (التطبيق)

نجاح 100%

Trip.com x DBS بطاقة الترقية (HK المنطقة) 10% إيقاف تشغيل

Trip.com x DBS بطاقة الترقية (HK المنطقة) 10% قبالة باستخدام DBS الأسود وورلد ماستركارد

نجاح 100%

الصفحة 1 من 81 2 3 8

Coupon Category RSS

Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Coupons & Discount Codes

Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Discount Codes are the best way to save at your favorite shopping website for Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation items. TopDiscountCodes.org brings you valid Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Discount Codes and Promotions to help you save money. Just click on "SHOW COUPON" button on below offers to use Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Coupon Code at checkout page. Try other Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Coupon Codes if one is not accepted or you can also use pre-activated Accomodation & Rentals & Vacation Offers without a code using "REDEEM OFFER" button.

Active Coupons

Currently 1 active coupon

5% Off Tours & Tickets

5% Off Tours & Tickets. Coupon Code: . Promotion period: 1 – 30 November 2019. The benefits of this promotion are limited and will be given on a first come, first served basis.Promotion platform: Trip.com website, mobile website, and app (English Version 6.0 or above).Promo codes only valid for hotel bookings in Australia and New Zealand.Promo codes can only be used for prepaid rooms. Due to certain hotel and supplier requirements, promo codes may not be valid on some prepaid rooms. Only one promo code can be applied to each booking.Each promo code can only be used once.Each promo code should be entered on the hotel booking page to receive applicable discounts.Promo codes only valid when payment is made in AUD.Promo code GOAU5 is valid only on the Trip.com app for 5% off. Promo code GOAU3 is valid on the Trip.com app, website, and mobile website for 3% off.In the case of booking cancellations, the promo code used for that booking will automatically be returned to your account and made available for use during the promotion phase it was issued in. Promo codes used for hotel bookings which are then modified by customer support will be considered null and void.Hotel cancellation and prepayment policies may vary according to room type. Please refer to the room policies upon reservation.The pre-discount rate represents the full price for this particular room type. It may differ from the standard retail rate.The discount quoted up to 45% published on the promotion page is accurate as of the promotion release date. Discounts are subject to change after this date.Trip.com reserves all rights to final interpretation of this promotion.All pricing is dynamic and constantly fluctuating. Therefore prices shown are accurate as displayed, but change frequently.

success 100%

Unreliable Coupons

Currently 118 unreliable coupons

Extra 3% OFF hotels worldwide!

Extra 3% OFF hotels worldwide!. Coupon Code: . Promotion period: 1 – 30 June, 2019. The benefits of this promotion are limited and will be given on a first come, first served basis.Promotion platform: Trip.com website, mobile website, and app (English Australian Version 6.0 or above).The promo codes are valid for eligible hotel bookings worldwide.Eligible hotels: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid rooms. Due to certain hotel and supplier requirements, promo codes may not be valid on some prepaid rooms. Only one promo code can be applied to each booking.Promo codes only valid when payment is made in AUD.Restriction: Code 1 (TRIP6) is only valid for a user’s first hotel booking, and can only be applied to bookings made in the Trip.com app. Code 2 () is valid for hotel bookings made on any Trip.com platform, and is not limited to a user’s first hotel booking.Promo code usage: To receive the discount, enter the code on the hotel booking page.Code 1 (TRIP6) is valid for a 6% discount when conditions are met. Code 2 () is valid for a 3% discount when other conditions are met.

success 100%

Qatar Airways Global Summer Campaign

Qatar Airways Global Summer Campaign. Coupon Code: . Book your trip to Doha and enjoy exclusive savings on flights. To take advantage of this incredible offer, use the promo code by 15 August 2019 for travel between 30 May and 16 August 2019.

success 100%

2019 Easter Promotion ( Long Haul Activities Offer)

10% off on Europe, USA, Australia, New Zealand upon $800 spend (Exceptional case applies to Point to Point Europe Rail Pass and seat reservation for rail pass holders or more)

success 100%

2019 KLOOK Madness Coupon

7% off for all activities (excluding USJ). Eligible for MY users only

success 100%

Get Up to 10% Off

Book & Get Up to 10% Off on Economy & Business Class Fares

success 100%

Get 10% off on Car Rentals

Book & Get 10% off on Car Rentals

success 100%

Extra $30 off Taiwan in Spring!

Extra $30 off Taiwan in Spring!. Coupon Code: . 1. Promotion period: 1 – 28 February 2019. The benefits of this promotion are limited and will be given on a first come, first served basis.2. Promotion platform: Promo code is only valid on the Trip.com mobile app; promo code TNTTWEN is valid on the Trip.com website, mobile website, and app (English Version 6.0 or above)3. Promo code is valid on hotels on prepaid hotels in Taiwan only.4. Restrictions: Promo codes are single-use per user account, limited to one code per device.5. Promo code usage: Enter the code on the booking page to receive the discount.6. When paying in AUD, receive an instant discount of AUD $10 for any hotel booking exceeding AUD $160, AUD $15 for any hotel booking exceeding AUD $220, and AUD $30 for any hotel booking exceeding AUD $375. Promo code TNTTWEN is valid for an 8% discount on eligible tours & tickets displayed on the promotion page.7. In the case of booking cancellations, the promo code used for that booking will automatically be returned to your account and made available for use during the promotion phase it was issued in. Promo codes used for bookings which are then modified by customer service will be considered null and void.8. Hotel stay period: variable between 1 February 2019 – 30 April 2019. Check individual hotels for availability.9. Trip.com reserves all rights to final interpretation of this promotion.

success 100%

Winter Promotion

5% off on all taiwan activities

success 100%

7% off for prepaid hotels

Instant 7% off for prepaid hotels worldwide (HK)

success 100%

KLOOK Pre Winter Sales

10% off on Europe Products

success 100%

Pre Winter Sales

5% off on Macau Products

success 100%

Christmas Holiday Promotion at Trip.com

Christmas Holiday Promotion. 1. Promotion period: 6 November to 25 December 2018. First come, first served while supplies last.2. Promotion platform: Trip.com mobile app (English Version 6.0 or above).3. Eligibility: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid hotel rooms. Limited to one promo code per booking.4. Promo code : To receive the discount, download the Trip.com app and enter the code on the hotel booking page.5. When paying in AUD, receive a 5% discount on hotels worldwide.6. In the case of booking cancellations, the promo code used for that booking will automatically be returned to your account and made available for use for the remaining duration of the promotion. Promo codes used for hotel bookings which are then modified by customer support will be considered null and void.7. Hotel cancellation and prepayment policies may vary according to room type. Please refer to the room policies upon reservation.8. Trip.com reserves all rights to final interpretation of this promotion.English (Australia)

success 100%

KLOOK $111 Discount Upon $1111 Purchase

Singles Day Promotion: Each KLOOK member can only be entitled to the Offer once during the promotion period.

success 100%

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion, Current User 7% off on hotel bookings

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (SG?region) Current User 7% off on hotel bookings (APP)

success 100%

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (HK region) 10% OFF

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (HK region) 10% OFF by using DBS Black World Mastercard

success 100%

Page 1 of 81 2 3 8