Trip.com 折扣代碼
Trip.com 折扣代碼
存儲 RSS

Trip.com 折扣代碼, 優惠券代碼

攜程折扣代碼和優惠券 為節省錢當你店在網上最好方式 www.Trip.com. 我們的優惠券入口網站只為您帶來最優惠的攜程折扣代碼, 使用它們線上. 要查看代碼,你必須點擊 "顯示優惠券". 有時 Trip.com 帶來您直接折扣, 無需添加代碼, 只需點擊 "兌換優惠" 和折扣提供將立即啟動. 如果攜程的一個優惠券不工作, 那麼你可以嘗試其他代碼, 直到你找到有效的代碼工作.

最近添加 Trip.com 優惠券和促銷代碼

15 優惠券

trip. com x dbs 卡促銷, 當前使用者 7% 酒店預訂

trip. com x dbs 卡促銷 (S g?地區) 當前使用者 7% 酒店預訂 (應用程式)

成功 100%

trip. com x dbs 卡促銷 (S g?地區) 當前使用者 6% 酒店預訂

trip. com x dbs 卡促銷 (S g?地區) 當前使用者 6% 酒店預訂

成功 100%

trip. com x dbs 卡促銷 (S g?地區) 新使用者國泰航空折扣 $50

trip. com x dbs 卡促銷 (S g?地區) 新使用者國泰航空折扣 $50

成功 100%

trip. com x 為新使用者提供的 dbs 卡促銷 8% 酒店預訂

trip. com x dbs 卡促銷 (S g?地區) 新使用者 8% 酒店預訂

成功 100%

trip. com x dbs 卡促銷 (香港地區) 10% 關閉

trip. com x dbs 卡促銷 (香港地區) 10% 關閉使用星展銀行黑世界萬事達卡

成功 100%

trip. com x dbs 卡促銷 (香港地區) 10% 關閉

trip. com x dbs 卡促銷 (香港地區) 10% 通過使用星展銀行髮卡關閉 & 星展銀行電腦簽證

成功 100%

節省高達 50% 與 mobileexclusive 交易!

節省高達 50% 與移動獨家優惠!

成功 100%

獎勵計畫, 在網上預訂酒店時獎勵您!

攜程與亞洲萬里聯手, 亞洲領先的旅遊和生活方式獎勵計畫, 在網上預訂酒店時獎勵您!

成功 100%

保存 6% 關於住宿!

泰國熱門交易! 抓住我們有限的促銷代碼之一, 以節省高達 6% 在您的住宿!

成功 100%

4% 印尼酒店預訂以美元為單位!

促銷代碼僅在以 USD 支付酒店訂單時有效. 您必須使用折扣. 折扣僅適用于某些類別. 這筆交易是沒有數額限制. 推廣是商店的供所有客戶.

成功 100%

日本酒店 SGD40

日本酒店 SGD40 (最低購買 SGD500)

成功 100%

日本酒店 SGD40

日本酒店 SGD40 (最低購買 SGD500)

成功 100%

trip. com 的耶誕節假期促銷活動

耶誕節假期促銷活動. 1. 晉升期: 6 11月至 25 12 月 2018. 先來, 第一次供應, 而供應最後. 2. 促銷平臺: Trip.com 移動應用程式 (英文版 6.0 或以上).3. 資格: 促銷代碼只能用於酒店客房預付費. 每次預訂僅限一個促銷代碼。. 促銷代碼 : 要獲得折扣, 下載 trip. com 應用程式, 並在酒店預訂頁面上輸入代碼。. 當支付澳元, 接收一個 5% 世界各地酒店的折扣. 在預訂取消的情況下, 用於該預訂的促銷代碼將自動返回到您的帳戶, 並在促銷活動的剩餘時間內提供使用。. 用於酒店預訂的促銷代碼, 然後由客戶支援進行修改, 將被視為空的和空的。. 酒店取消和預付款政策可能因房型而異. 請參考預訂時的客房政策。. trip. com 保留對此次促銷活動進行最終解釋的擁有權利。英語 (澳大利亞)

成功 100%

高達 42% 大阪出發 & 京都酒店住宿

高達 42% 大阪出發 & 京都酒店住宿. 1. 晉升期: 從現在起直到 31 12 月 2018. 此優惠的好處是有限的, 將在第一次來給, 首先服務的基礎. 2. 促銷平臺: Trip.com 移動應用程式 (AU 英文版 6.0 或以上).3. 優惠碼僅適用于日本酒店預訂. 4. 合資格酒店: 促銷代碼只能用於預付費客房. 5. 促銷代碼 : 在酒店預訂頁面輸入代碼以獲得您的折扣. 6. 當支付澳元; 獲得折扣 $20 在任何預訂超過 $500; 一個 $30 任何預訂的折扣優惠 $600; 和一個 $40 任何預訂的折扣優惠 $660.7. 在預訂取消的情況下, 用於該預訂的促銷代碼將自動返回到您的帳戶, 並可在其發佈的升級階段使用。. 酒店預訂的促銷代碼, 然後由客戶服務熱線修改, 將被視為無效. 8. Trip.com 保留所有最終解釋權.

成功 100%

Trip.com 香港 & 澳門酒店促銷

香港 & 澳門酒店促銷. 1. 晉升期: 23 10月至 30 11 月 2018. 先來, 第一次供應, 而供應最後. 2. 促銷平臺: Trip.com 移動應用程式 (英文版 6.0 或以上).3. 香港酒店預訂優惠碼 & 僅限澳門. 4. 資格: 促銷代碼只能用於預付房間. 每次預訂限制一個促銷代碼. 5. 促銷代碼用法: 要獲得折扣, 在酒店預訂頁面輸入代碼. 6. 獲得折扣 $20 在任何預訂超過 $200 澳元, 或 $40 在任何預訂超過 $400. 促銷代碼僅在以澳元付款時進行. 7. 在預訂取消的情況下, 用於該預訂的促銷代碼將自動返回到您的帳戶, 並在促銷活動的剩餘時間內提供使用。. 用於酒店預訂的促銷代碼將被視為無效. 8. 酒店取消和預付款政策可能因房型而異. 敬請客人在預訂時參閱客房政策. 9. Trip.com 保留對此促銷活動的最終解釋的擁有權利.

成功 100%

 

關於 Trip.com 的提示

旅行是非常好為您有許多原因. 旅行還可以讓你欣賞你從哪裡跑出來的. 第一, 它讓你拓寬你的視野. 如果你想有理想的旅行永遠, 嘗試 trip.com 能給你的東西! 你可以計畫你的國內和世界各地的旅行, 這是在你的財務計畫. 如果你想有一個麻煩的自由旅行, 這是唯一的服務, 你可以信任!

一旦你點擊的優惠券, 它會重定向你到商家網站, 你可以應用它. 與保存說, 你一定會高興在最新的和最好的優惠券, 促銷代碼, 銷售, 交易, 和絕對最有用的促銷細節. 當您使用優惠券, 折扣將被添加到您的購物車自動. 菲律賓優惠券希望你充電的方式, 你看到合適的電池, 但另外它明白你將需要計算每分錢花.

如果沒有完成任務, 我們馬上就把密碼扔掉. 請注意, 只有選定的房間類型才適合升級代碼. 您可能不交換促銷代碼為金錢.

一些代碼提供完全免費送貨, 這肯定代表了一個偉大的儲蓄技術. 是否應生成優惠券代碼, 確定你複製和利用它晚. 3. 市面上有不同種類的優惠券代碼。. 有很多提供的旅行優惠券代碼不僅為雜貨和 RTW 甚至旅行, 酒店住宿你只需要尋找他們.

其他攜程折扣碼

8 未經證實的優惠券

Trip.com 全球折扣代碼

以 THB 貨幣支付科索沃過渡時期理事會信用卡以獲得 8% 預付費酒店即時折扣. 12月31日之前的旅行 2018

成功 100%

高達 30% 東京酒店!

高達 30% 東京酒店!. 1. 晉升期: 預訂必須放在 30 9月, 並有一個入住日期之間 1 9月和 30 11 月 2018.2. 促銷平臺: Trip.com 移動應用程式 (英文版 6.0 或以上)3. 促銷代碼僅適用于日本酒店預訂. 4. 合資格酒店: 促銷代碼只能用於預付房間. 5. 促銷代碼 : 在酒店預訂頁面輸入代碼以獲得您的折扣. 6. 當支付澳元; 在任何預訂超過500美元時獲得20美元的折扣; 任何預訂超過金600美元的30美元折扣; 並在任何預訂超過660.7 美元的40美元折扣. 在預訂取消的情況下, 用於該預訂的促銷代碼將自動返回到您的帳戶, 並可在其發佈的升級階段使用。. 酒店預訂的促銷代碼, 然後由客戶服務熱線修改, 將被視為無效. 8. Trip.com 保留所有最終解釋權.

成功 100%

為 1 僅月份, 獲取美元 12 超過美元的航班 120 從上海到香港

為 1 僅月份, 獲取美元 12 超過美元的航班 120 從上海和香港到沖繩, 當你預訂在2月之間的 Trip.com 5 和3月 5. 現在是計畫你去沖繩海灘旅行的最佳時機!

成功 100%

Trip.com 在航班和酒店方面有很多優惠

以最好的方式帶來農曆新年 – 與假日! Trip.com 在航班和酒店方面有一些很好的交易, 但這些價格可以 #8217; t 最後!

成功 100%

抓住我們有限的促銷代碼之一, 以節省高達 6% 在您的住宿!

無盡的海灘和島嶼, 美妙的食物和令人興奮的夜生活, 你永遠不能得到足夠的泰國. 抓住我們有限的促銷代碼之一, 以節省高達 6% 在您的住宿!

成功 100%

獎勵您在網上預訂酒店!

攜程與亞洲萬里聯手, 亞洲領先的旅遊和生活方式獎勵計畫, 在網上預訂酒店時獎勵您!

成功 100%

享受曼谷酒店的特殊假日住宿價格, 新加坡, 首爾, 普吉島, 東京或巴厘島

享受曼谷酒店的特殊假日住宿價格, 新加坡, 首爾, 普吉島, 東京或巴厘島通過 Ctrip.com!

成功 100%

從洛杉磯飛往北京的往返旅程 $480,

從洛杉磯飛往北京的往返旅程 $480,

成功 100%

Trip.com Discount Code
Trip.com Discount Code
Store RSS

Trip.com Discount Code, Coupon Code

ctrip Discount Code and Coupon are the Best Ways to Save Money When You Shop Online at www.Trip.com. Our Coupon Portal Brings you Only The Top ctrip Discount Codes to Use them Online. To view the Codes you have to click on "Show Coupon". Sometimes Trip.com Brings You Direct Discount Without Adding a Code and Just Click on "Redeem Offer" and the Discount Offer Will be Activated Immediately. If one of the coupons for ctrip does not work then you can try other codes until you find the valid code that works.

Recently Added Trip.com Coupons & Promo Codes

15 coupons

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion, Current User 7% off on hotel bookings

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (SG?region) Current User 7% off on hotel bookings (APP)

success 100%

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (SG?region) Current User 6% off on hotel bookings

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (SG?region) Current User 6% off on hotel bookings

success 100%

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (SG?region) New user S$50 off Cathay Pacific

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (SG?region) New user S$50 off Cathay Pacific

success 100%

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion for New user 8% off on hotel bookings

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (SG?region) New user 8% off on hotel bookings

success 100%

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (HK region) 10% OFF

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (HK region) 10% OFF by using DBS Black World Mastercard

success 100%

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (HK region) 10% OFF

Trip.com x DBS Card Promotion (HK region) 10% OFF by using DBS Eminent Card & DBS COMPASS VISA

success 100%

Save up to 50% with mobileexclusive deals!

Save up to 50% with mobile-exclusive deals!

success 100%

Rewards program, to reward you when you book hotels online!

Ctrip has teamed up with Asia Miles, Asia’s leading travel and lifestyle rewards program, to reward you when you book hotels online!

success 100%

Save 6% on Accommodation!

Hot Thailand Deals! Grab one of our limited promo codes to save up to 6% on your accommodation!

success 100%

4% off for Indonesia Hotel Bookings in USD!

Promo codes are only valid when paying in USD for hotel order. You must use promocode. The discount is available only for certain category. The deal is available without amount restrictions. The promotion is available for all customers of the store.

success 100%

Up to SGD40 Off on Hotels in Japan

Up to SGD40 Off on Hotels in Japan (minimum purchase SGD500)

success 100%

Up to SGD40 Off on Hotels in Japan

Up to SGD40 Off on Hotels in Japan (minimum purchase SGD500)

success 100%

Christmas Holiday Promotion at Trip.com

Christmas Holiday Promotion. 1. Promotion period: 6 November to 25 December 2018. First come, first served while supplies last.2. Promotion platform: Trip.com mobile app (English Version 6.0 or above).3. Eligibility: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid hotel rooms. Limited to one promo code per booking.4. Promo code : To receive the discount, download the Trip.com app and enter the code on the hotel booking page.5. When paying in AUD, receive a 5% discount on hotels worldwide.6. In the case of booking cancellations, the promo code used for that booking will automatically be returned to your account and made available for use for the remaining duration of the promotion. Promo codes used for hotel bookings which are then modified by customer support will be considered null and void.7. Hotel cancellation and prepayment policies may vary according to room type. Please refer to the room policies upon reservation.8. Trip.com reserves all rights to final interpretation of this promotion.English (Australia)

success 100%

Up to 42% off Osaka & Kyoto Hotels

Up to 42% off Osaka & Kyoto Hotels. 1. Promotion period: From now until 31 Dec 2018. The benefits of this promotion are limited and will be given on a first come, first served basis.2. Promotion platform: Trip.com mobile app (AU English Version 6.0 or above).3. Promo code is valid for Japan hotel bookings only.4. Eligible hotels: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid rooms.5. Promo code : Enter the code on the hotel booking page to receive your discount.6. When paying in AUD; receive an discount of $20 on any booking over $500; a $30 discount on any booking over $600; and a $40 discount on any booking over $660.7. In the case of booking cancellations, the promo code used for that booking will automatically be returned to your account and made available for use during the promotion phase it was issued in. Promo codes used for hotel bookings which are then modified by the customer service hotline will be considered null and void.8. Trip.com reserves all rights of final interpretation.

success 100%

Trip.com Hong Kong & Macau Hotel Sale

Hong Kong & Macau Hotel Sale. 1. Promotion period: 23 October to 30 November 2018. First come, first served while supplies last.2. Promotion platform: Trip.com mobile app (English Version 6.0 or above).3. Promo code for hotel bookings in Hong Kong & Macau only.4. Eligibility: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid rooms. Limit one promo code per booking.5. Promo code usage: To receive the discount, enter the code on the hotel booking page.6. Receive a discount of $20 off for any booking exceeding $200 AUD, or $40 off on any booking exceeding $400. Promo codes are only when paying in AUD.7. In the case of booking cancellations, the promo code used for that booking will automatically be returned to your account and made available for use for the remaining duration of the promotion. Promo codes used for hotel bookings which are then modified by customer support will be considered null and void.8. Hotel cancellation and prepayment policies may vary according to room type. Please refer to the room policies upon reservation.9. Trip.com reserves all rights to final interpretation of this promotion.

success 100%

 

Tips About Trip.com

Travel is very good for you for a number of reasons. Travel also enables you to appreciate where you run from. First, it allows you to widen your horizons. If you would like to have the ideal travel ever, try on what trip.com can give you! You may plan your domestic and worldwide travel that’s well within your financial plan. If you wish to have a hassle free travel, it’s the sole service that you could trust!

As soon as you click the coupon it will redirect you to the merchant website where you could apply it. With save say, you’re certain to delight in the most current and the very best coupons, promo codes, sales, deals, and the absolute most useful promotion details. When you use the coupon the discount is going to be added to your cart automatically. Philippines Coupon would like you to recharge your batteries in the manner in which you see fit but additionally it understands you will need to count every cent spent.

If it doesn’t get the job done, we will get rid of the codes immediately. Please be aware, only selected room types are qualified for promotion codes. You might not exchange a promotion code for money.

Some codes offer totally free delivery, which surely represents a great technique of savings. Should it generate a coupon code, make certain you copy and utilize it for late.3. There are different kinds of coupon codes readily available on the marketplace. There are plenty of offered trip Coupon Codes not just for groceries and RTW even for travel, hotel lodgings you only have to search for them.

Other ctrip Discount Codes

8 unverified coupons

Trip.com Global Discount Code

Pay with KTC credit card in THB currency to get 8% instant discount for prepaid hotels. Travel by 31st December 2018

success 100%

Up to 30% off Tokyo hotels!

Up to 30% off Tokyo hotels!. 1. Promotion period: Bookings must be placed before 30 September and have a check-in date between 1 September and 30 November 2018.2. Promotion platform: Trip.com mobile app (English Version 6.0 or above)3. The promo code is valid for hotel bookings in Japan only.4. Eligible hotels: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid rooms. 5. Promo code : Enter the code on the hotel booking page to receive your discount.6. When paying in AUD; receive an discount of AU$20 on any booking over AU$500; a AU$30 discount on any booking over AU$600; and a AU$40 discount on any booking over AU$660.7. In the case of booking cancellations, the promo code used for that booking will automatically be returned to your account and made available for use during the promotion phase it was issued in. Promo codes used for hotel bookings which are then modified by the customer service hotline will be considered null and void.8. Trip.com reserves all rights of final interpretation.

success 100%

For 1 month only, get USD 12 off flights over USD 120 from Shanghai and Hong Kong

For 1 month only, get USD 12 off flights over USD 120 from Shanghai and Hong Kong to Okinawa when you book with Trip.com between Feb 5 and Mar 5. Now’s the perfect time to plan your trip to Okinawa’s beaches!

success 100%

Trip.com has some great deals on flights and hotels

Bring in the Lunar New Year in the best possible way – with a holiday! Trip.com has some great deals on flights and hotels but these prices can’t last!

success 100%

Grab one of our limited promo codes to save up to 6% on your accommodation!

With endless beaches and islands, fabulous food and exciting nightlife, you can never get enough of Thailand. Grab one of our limited promo codes to save up to 6% on your accommodation!

success 100%

Reward you when you book hotels online!

Ctrip has teamed up with Asia Miles, Asia’s leading travel and lifestyle rewards program, to reward you when you book hotels online!

success 100%

Enjoy special holiday rates at hotels in Bangkok, Singapore, Seoul, Phuket, Tokyo or Bali

Enjoy special holiday rates at hotels in Bangkok, Singapore, Seoul, Phuket, Tokyo or Bali through Ctrip.com!

success 100%

Fly round trip from Los Angeles to Beijing starting at $480,

Fly round trip from Los Angeles to Beijing starting at $480,

success 100%