Emirates.com 折扣代碼
Emirates.com 折扣代碼
存儲 RSS

Emirates.com 折扣代碼, 優惠券代碼

阿聯酋航空折扣代碼和優惠券 為節省錢當你店在網上最好方式 www.Emirates.com. 我們的優惠券入口網站只給您帶來了頂級阿聯酋折扣代碼, 以使用它們線上. 要查看代碼,你必須點擊 "顯示優惠券". 有時 Emirates.com 帶來您直接折扣, 無需添加代碼, 只需點擊 "兌換優惠" 和折扣提供將立即啟動. 如果阿聯酋的優惠券之一不工作, 那麼您可以嘗試其他代碼, 直到您找到有效的代碼工作.

最近添加 Emirates.com 優惠券和促銷代碼

0 優惠券

發現沒有非活動優惠券

 

關於 Emirates.com 的提示

其他阿聯酋折扣碼

3 未經證實的優惠券

三英里, 房間升級和更多

客人現在可以賺取三天空英里, 單人房升級, 參與餐廳的餐飲折扣及水療護理優惠. 或賺取夜間對您的發現層狀態. 提供 validityBook 31 3月2017Stay 由 31 12 月 2017

成功 100%

學生額外額外的10kg 行李津貼

如何要求您的額外行李 allowanceBook 有效航班使用本頁面上的 "立即預訂" 按鈕。選擇一個保護程式, 彈性或彈性加票價。在到達 "付款條件" 頁時, 選擇 "在酋長辦公室付款"。記下您的預訂參考。在您預訂的三天內前往阿聯酋辦事處, 支付您的機票並確認您的額外行李. 你和 #8217 我需要出示你的學生簽證或 I20 表格. 您可以在酋長辦公室付款, 並要求您的額外行李津貼, 當您支付。條款和 conditionsBaggage 津貼是有效的門票銷售, 直到 31 3月2018.Baggage 津貼是有效的出境旅行, 直到 31 3月2018.This 優惠不適用於特價機票。對學生有效 17 和 37 歲. 在售票時必須出示證明檔: 學生簽證或有效的 I20 表格。沒有這兩者中任何一個的錄取通知書是不正確。此優惠視預訂時的供貨情況而定, 不能與其他報價相結合。阿聯酋保留隨時撤回此優惠的權利, 恕不另行通知.

成功 100%

來自印度的學生特別優惠

享受額外行李津貼給美國, 歐洲和澳大利亞的行李津貼是有效的門票出售, 直到 31 3月2018.Baggage 津貼是有效的出境旅行, 直到 31 3月2018.This 優惠不適用於特價機票。對學生有效 17 和 37 歲. 在售票時必須出示證明檔: 學生證或有效大學錄取通知書. 在售票時要製作的表格 I20. 此優惠視預訂時的供貨情況而定, 不能與其他報價相結合。阿聯酋保留隨時撤回此優惠的權利, 恕不另行通知。購買的航班必須來自我們在印度的任何目的地. 您必須在預訂後三天內在印度當地的阿聯酋辦事處付款, 否則將被取消。付款可以用現金或信用卡或要求匯票/支付令, 以 "阿聯酋" 為受益人. 護照 (複製) 簽發車票是必須的. 支付超過 INR 的現金金額 25,000 你和 #8217 我還需要提供一份泛卡. 重要: 我們不 #8217 接受來自合作銀行的需求匯票/付款單和來自銀行的不符合要求的付款單.

成功 100%

Emirates.com Discount Code
Emirates.com Discount Code
Store RSS

Emirates.com Discount Code, Coupon Code

Emirates.com Discount Code and Coupon are the Best Ways to Save Money When You Shop Online at www.Emirates.com. Our Coupon Portal Brings you Only The Top emirates Discount Codes to Use them Online. To view the Codes you have to click on "Show Coupon". Sometimes Emirates.com Brings You Direct Discount Without Adding a Code and Just Click on "Redeem Offer" and the Discount Offer Will be Activated Immediately. If one of the coupons for emirates does not work then you can try other codes until you find the valid code that works.

Recently Added Emirates.com Coupons & Promo Codes

0 coupons

No inactive coupons found

 

Tips About Emirates.com

Other emirates Discount Codes

3 unverified coupons

Triple miles, Room upgrades and many more

Guests can now earn triple Skywards Miles, single room upgrades, dining discounts at participating restaurants and special rates on spa treatments. Or earn nights towards your DISCOVERY tier status. Offer validityBook by 31 March 2017Stay by 31 December 2017

success 100%

Extra extra 10kg baggage allowance for students

How to claim your extra baggage allowanceBook valid flights using the Book now button on this page.Select a Saver, Flex or Flex Plus fare.Select ‘Pay at an Emirates office’ when you reach the Payment methods page.Make a note of your booking reference.Go to an Emirates office within three days of your booking to pay for your ticket and confirm your extra baggage. You’ll need to present either your student visa or an I20 form. You can pay at the Emirates office and claim your extra baggage allowance when you pay.Terms and conditionsBaggage allowance is valid for tickets on sale until 31 March 2018.Baggage allowance is valid for outbound travel until 31 March 2018.This offer is not applicable on special fares.Valid for students between 17 and 37 years of age. Supporting documentation must be produced at the time of ticketing: student visa or valid I20 form.Admission letter without either of the two is not valid.This offer is subject to availability at the time of booking and cannot be combined with any other offer.Emirates reserve the right to withdraw this offer at any time without prior notice.

success 100%

Special Offers for Students Flights from India

Enjoy extra baggage allowance to the US, Europe and Australia Baggage allowance is valid for tickets on sale until 31 March 2018.Baggage allowance is valid for outbound travel until 31 March 2018.This offer is not applicable on special fares.Valid for students between 17 and 37 years of age. Supporting documentation must be produced at the time of ticketing: student ID or valid college admission or enrolment letter. Form I20 to be produced at the time of ticketing. This offer is subject to availability at the time of booking and cannot be combined with any other offer.Emirates reserve the right to withdraw this offer at any time without prior notice.The flight purchased must originate from any of our destinations in India.You must pay for your booking at a local Emirates office in India within three days of booking or it will be cancelled.Payment can be made by cash or credit card or demand draft/Pay order in favour of ‘Emirates’. Passport (copy) is mandatory for issuance of tickets. For cash payment of amounts exceeding INR 25,000 you’ll also need to provide a copy of the PAN card. Important: We don’t accept demand drafts/pay orders from Co-operative banks and non-CTS compliant pay orders from Banks.

success 100%